BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors

Marielle Godbout

Marielle Godbout

President

marielle.godbout@atio.on.ca

Show Bio
Vacant

Vacant

Director, Foreign Languages

Caroline Napier

Caroline Napier

Director, Conference Interpreters

caroline.napier@atio.on.ca 

Show Bio
Edward Liu

Edward Liu

Vice-President

edward.liu@atio.on.ca

Show Bio
Catherine Poëzévara

Catherine Poëzévara

Director, Salaried Translators

catherine.poezevara@atio.on.ca

Show Bio
Kawal Kahlon

Kawal Kahlon

Director, Community Interpreters & Director, Medical Interpreters

kawal.kahlon@atio.on.ca

Show Bio
Pasquale (Pat) Capo

Pasquale (Pat) Capo

Treasurer

pasquale.capo@atio.on.ca

Show Bio
Sonia Leblanc

Sonia Leblanc

Director, Terminologists , Independent Translators

sonia.leblanc@atio.on.ca

Show Bio
Denis Couillard

Denis Couillard

Secretary

denis.couillard@atio.on.ca

Show Bio
Vacant

Vacant

Director, Court Interpreters

Cancel